Guilmant Organ Works, Volume 3

$12.98 $14.98 (You save $2.00)

Peter Eilander continues his series of the Guilmant organ sonatas on the Cavaillé-Coll organ (1890) at St. Ouen in Rouen and includes two more transcriptions by Guilmant of works by Marcello and Handel.

Sonata No. 6 in b, Op. 86
Allegro con fuoco
Méditation (Andante quasi Adagio)
MARCELLO: Psalm 19
HÄNDEL: Overture to Saül
Sonata 5 in c, Op. 80
Allegro appassionato
Adagio (Adagio con molt' espressione)
Scherzo (Allegro)
Choral et Fugue

Total Playing Time: 70:20

2006, Clairon

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CL2076
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review