Guilmant Organ Works, Volume 7


Helge Schulz plays the rebuilt 1864 Ladegast 3-59 at the Marienkirche in Weissenfels. Marche in D, Op. 39; Offertoire sur des Noëls in cC, Op. 39; Marche funèbre in c, Op. 41; Marche de procession in A, Op. 41; Canzona in f, op. 47; Grand Chœur Triomphal in A, Op. 47; Offertoire sur O Filii, Op. 49; Fuga alla Händel in F, Op. 49; La Crèche Pastorale et Adoration, Op. 50; Grand Chœur dans la tonalité grégorienne, Op. 52; Madrigal in E-sharp, Op. 52; Scherzo Symphonique in C, Op. 55; Marche aux flambeaux in F, Op. 59

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: CD11571
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review