Hieronymus Praetorius, Complete Organ Works, Part 2


Create Wishlist


This volume contains nineteen hymn cycles, including well-known melodies such as “Veni creator spiritus”, “O lux beata” and “Veni redemptor gentium”. Intended both for concert and for liturgical performance. Ed. Schott, 2003

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: HL49008456
Global Trade Item Number: HL49008456
Manufacturer Part Number: 9790001134286
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review