Comprehensive organ preludes based on the hymn tunes of Lutheran Service Book. In the tradition of The Parish Organist and the Concordia Hymn Prelude Series, this is the fourth of 12 volumes of creative, substantive, and practical preludes for every organist and congregation. Contents: Great Is Thy Faithfulness Hail to the Lord's Anointed Hark, the Voice of Jesus Calling Hark, the Voice of Jesus Crying Here, O My Lord, I See Thee Face to Face Holy God, We Praise Thy Name How Firm a Foundation Jesus! Name of Wondrous Love Lord of All Good Lord, Support Us All Day Long Lord, This Day We've Come to Worship Now, My Tongue, the Mystery Telling O Lord, We Praise Thee O Rejoice, Ye Christians, Loudly O Sing of Christ O Sons and Daughters of the King Once He Came in Blessing Praise to You and Adoration Sing, My Tongue, the Glorious Battle Spread the Reign of God the Lord The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came The Death of Jesus Christ, Our Lord To Your Temple, Lord, I Come Triune God, Be Thou Our Stay Water, Blood, and Spirit Crying We Praise You, Jesus, at Your Birth What Child Is This With the Lord Begin Your Task Within the Father's House Your Kingdom, O God, Is My Glorious Treasure All My Heart Again Rejoices Angels We Have Heard on High Baptismal Waters Cover Me Be Still, My Soul Chief of Sinners Though I Be Christ, Our Human Likeness Sharing Christ, the Lord of Hosts, Unshaken Come, Join in Cana's Feast Come, You Faithful, Raise the Strain Comfort, Comfort Ye My People Eternal Spirit of the Living Christ Father Welcomes Give Me Jesus Give Thanks with a Grateful Heart Go Tell It on the Mountain Go to Dark Gethsemane God Loves Me Dearly Good Christian Friends, Rejoice and Sing Difficulty: Medium-Easy 138 pages, softbound 2013 Concordia Publishing Book

Current Stock:
13.00 (in)
15.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review