I Wonder as I Wander Out Under the Sky


Christmas with The Copley Singers at The Memorial Church at Harvard University on the Aeolian-Skinner Organ (1932) with Brian Jones, Director, and organist Christian Lane. One of Boston's premier choirs, The Copley Singers draw from British and American traditions with both unusual and familiar arrangements of holiday favorites.

Track Listing:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. I Wonder as I Wander
3. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. Christmas Night
6. The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy
7. Silent Night
8. Need A Little Christmas
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. We Three Kings
11. Shepherd's Carol
12. The Holly and the Ivy
13. Jingle Bells
14. Long, Long Ago
15. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
16. Love Came Down at Christmas
17. I Saw Three Ships
18. Away in A Manger
19. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
20. Manger Carol
21. I Wonder as I Wander
22. Bell Carol (I Heard the Bells)

Total Playing Time: 77:57

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: G-49283
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review