Concordia Publishing House

Jacob B. Weber, Epiphany Mosaics


Create Wishlist


Six hymn arrangements by Jacob. B. Weber, ranging from delicate to boisterous. Contents: As with Gladness Men of Old  Bright and Glorious Is the Sky From God the Father, Virgin-Born Jesus, Once with Sinners Numbered O Morning Star, How Fair and Bright To Jordan Came the Christ, Our Lord Tunes: CHRIST, UNSER HERR DEJLIG ER DER HIMMEL BLAA DEUS TUORUM MILITUM DIX MISSISSIPPI WIE SCHÖN LEUCHTET Difficulty Level: Medium – Easy 27 pages, softbound 2016 Concordia Publishing House

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-7723
Global Trade Item Number: 9780758655356
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review