Augsburg Fortress

James Biery, The Paschal Lamb: Easter Setting for Organ


Create Wishlist


Settings of eight hymn tunes composed by James Biery for Lent and Easter. Contents: Alleluia! Christ is Arisen Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia Day of Arising Holy God, Holy and Glorious In the Bulb There is a Flower Rejected and Despised This Is the Night Woman, Weeping in the Garden Difficulty: Easy – Medium 36 pages, softbound 2014 Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-9409-9
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451494099
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review