Dr. J. Butz

Jean Langlais, First Concerto for Organ & Orchestra, opus 61


Edited by Otto Depenheuer & Marie-Louise Langlais.
Includes 1 Score, and orchestra parts for 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 violins, viola, cello and bass.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BU-1835
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review