Joan Lippincott Plays Bach's Toccatas & Fugues

at Duke University on the Flentrop magnum opus. Included are Bach’s four great Toccatas and Fugues plus the Prelude and Fugue in C and the Passacaglia.
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: G 49093
Global Trade Item Number: G 49093
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review