Johann Georg Albrechtsberger, Preludes and Fugues, opus 5 and opus 6 for manuals and pedal


Critical edition by Rudolf Walter. Long out of print, op. 6 contains six preludes and fugues and op. 5 is a single fugue based on a hexacord.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BU-1880
Global Trade Item Number: BU1880
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review