Johann Sebastian Bach, Organ Works, Volume 11: Freely Composed Organ Works


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

The volume contains chorale partitas and freely composed works for organ from miscellaneous sources. They were omitted from the Neue Bach-Ausgabe primarily owing to doubts about their authenticity, but are regarded today as definitely or at least putatively by Bach. Fugue in g, BWV 131a; Prelude, Trio and Fugue in B, BWV 545b; Fantasy and Fugue in a, BWV 561; Fantasy in G, BWV 571; Fugue in G, BWV 577; Small Harmonious Labyrinth, BWV 591; Pedal-Exercise, BWV 598; Fantasie in c, BWV 1121 formerly Anh. 205; Fugue in F, BWV Anh. 42; Fugue in C, BWV Anh. 90; Fuge in C, BWV Anh. 90; Fuge F-sharp, BWV Anh. 97; Partita O Vater, allmächtiger Gott, BWV 758; Partita Herr Christ, der einig Gottes Sohn, BWV Anh. 77; Partita Wenn wir in höchsten Nöten sein, BWV Anh. 78

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA5243
Global Trade Item Number: 9790006529940
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review