Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc

Johann Sebastian Bach, The Complete Organ Works, Series 1, Volume 8


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

This is the first Urtext edition of 15 total volumes released from Wayne Leupold Editions of the complete works of J.S. Bach. Volume eight consists of the Clavier-Übung. Click the yellow flyer to see the differences between those other editions, and the All-Yes edition! There are musical incipits of each segment of the work, general statements concerning the entire project, editorials, background material on the original publication, analysis of the content and structure, notes on reception and performance issues, and over 20 facsimiles.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: WL500019
Global Trade Item Number: WL500019
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review