Fugue State Films

Johann Sebastian Bach Wim Van Beek (Roskilde)


Create Wishlist


Wim Van Beek plays works by J.S. Bach on the organ in the Cathedral of Roskilde located in one of the oldest cities of Denmark. Contents: Concerto in d-moll BWV 596  “An Wasserflüßen Babylon” BWV 653 Sonata 6 in G-Dur BWV 530 Trio super: “Allein Gott in der Höh sei Her” BWV 664 “Nun komm der Heiden Heiland” BWV 659 Trio super: “Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend” BWV 655 “Nun danket alle Gott” BWV 657 Praeludium et Fuga in d-moll BWV 539 Praeludium et Fuga in C-Dur Total Playing Time: 70:20 2013 Fugue State Records

Gift Wrapping: Available
Global Trade Item Number: 639767628174
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review