Johannes Brahms, Felix Mendelssohn, and Robert Schumann, Organ Works


Dover Publications reprints organ works of three Romantic masters from the authoritative Breitkopf & Härtel editions.

Prelude and Fugue No. 1 in A Minor
Prelude and Fugue No. 2 in G Minor
Fugue in A-flat Minor
Prelude and Fugue on “O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid”
Eleven Chorale Preludes, op. 122
Three Preludes and Fugues, op. 37
Six Sonatas, op. 65
Six Fugues on the Name BACH, op. 60


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 0-486-26828-4
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review