Karen Holmes plays music by nine members of the Bach family on organ, harpsichord, and fortepiano. The 1988 organ of Église Saint-François d’Assise has two manuals and 31 stops and was built by Guilbault-Thérien Inc. of St-Hyacinthe, Québec. Organ J. Lorenz Bach: Praeludium et Fuga in D  J. Heinrich Bach: “Erbarm dich mein, o Herre Gott”  J. Christoph Bach: “Aus meines Herzens Grunde”  J. Michael Bach: “In dich hab’ ich gehoffet, Herr”  J.S. Bach: “Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten” BWV 691 W. Friedemann Bach: “Wir danken dir, Herr Jesu Christ”  Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Sonata in B flat, Wq 70,2 Harpsichord J. Christoph Bach: Praeludium et Fuga (E flat)  J.S. Bach: Praeludium et Fuga in G BWV 860 C.P.E. Bach: Sonata Wq 48,4 (“Prussian 4)  Fortepiano C.P.E. Bach: Rondo II (in G) Wq 57,3 W. Friedemann Bach: Polonaise IV (d minor)  J. Christoph Friedrich Bach: Menuet & Trio J. Christian Bach: Sonata Op. 17 No. 2 Total Playing Time: 73:10

Current Stock:
5.00 (in)
6.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review