Augsburg Fortress

Kenneth L. DeJong, Star of Promise: Ten Preludes on Advent Hymns


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

Preludes composed by Kenneth L DeJong for Advent. Contents: As the Dark Awaits the Dawn  Blessed Be the God of Isreal Christ, Be Our Light Come Now, O Prince of Peace Each Winter As the Year Grows Older Light One Candle to Watch for Messiah Lost in the Night O Come, O Come, Emmanuel People, Look East There's a Voice in the Wilderness Difficulty Level: Easy - Medium  28 pages, softbound 2015 Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-9908-7
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451499087
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review