Leo Sowerby Works for Organ and Orchestra


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

and solo works on the Aeolian-Skinner of St. Bartholomew’s Episcopal Church, New York. David Craighead plays Medieval Poem and David Mulbury plays Classic Concerto with the Fairfield Orchestra, John Welsh, conductor. Craighead plays solo works Pageant and Festival Music (Fanfare, Chorale, and Toccata on “AGO”).

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: NAXOS 8.559028
Global Trade Item Number: 636943902820
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 5.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review