Liszt Organ Works, Volume 1

Andreas Rothkopf plays the 100-rank Sauer organ of 1894/1905 at the St. Petri Dom in Bremen, Germany. Prelude & Fugue on BACH, Evocation of the Sistine Chapel, Consolations in D-flat and 2 in E; Légende: Saint François d’Assise: la prédication aux oiseaux; Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen
Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: NAXOS 8.554544
Global Trade Item Number: NAXOS 8.554544
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 5.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review