Louis Vierne, Complete Organ Works, Volume 1


Create Wishlist


Volume 1 presents Vierne’s First Symphony Op. 14 and is based on the first publication of the work. Contents: Preface Louis Vierne- Biographical OverviewLouis Vierne’s First SymphonyFacsimilesFirst Symphony op. 14 (1899) I. PréludeII. FugueIII. PastoraleIV. Allegro vivaceAndanteFinalCritical Report AbbreviationsEditorial PoliciesSourcesDetailed References 59 pages, softbound 2012 Bärenreiter

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA9221
Global Trade Item Number: BA9221
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review