Marianne Kim, Easter and After: Hymn Settings for Organ with a Jazz Spirit


Composed by Marianne Kim in jazz stylings, this collection contains three Easter hymns, four hymns for spring and summer seasons and one lyrical original work.


Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
Come, Ye Faithful, Raise the Strain
Now the Green Blade Riseth
Jesus Shall Reign
For the Beauty of the Earth
The Love of God
Just a Closer Walk with Thee

Difficulty Level: Moderately Advanced

36 pages, softbound

2017 Lorenz Publishing Company


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 70/2011L
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review