Mozart Transcribed: Organ Duet


Spanish organist Jordi Vergés and Italian organist Fabio Ciofini play their transcriptions for four hands and four feet of Mozart’s Eine Kleine Nachmusik and his Symphony No. 40 on a Spanish organ! Discover the majesty of these pieces as arranged for what Mozart called the “King of Instruments.”

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: LRCD 1061
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review