Organ Music from Haddo House


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

Francis Jackson plays the 1881 Father Willis organ in the Chapel of Haddo House, Aberdeenshire, Scotland. Total playing time: 77:18 Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude & Fugue in G minor, BWV 535 Chorale Prelude: Ach bleib bei uns, Herr Jesu Christ, BWV 649 Menuetto & Polacca from Brandenburg Concert No. 1 (arr. Francis Jackson) Trio Sonata No. 5 in C, BWV 529AllegroLargoAllegro Henry Smart Andante in F Postlude in C Edvar Grieg At the cradle (arr. Ramsey) Leon Boëlmann Ronde Française Matthew Camidge Concerto No. 1 in DIntroductionFugueAndanteMarch John Ireland The Holy Boy Villanella Maurice Ravel Trois beaux oiseaux du paradis (arr. Francis Jackson) Louis Vierne "Divertissement" from 24 Pièces en style libre for organ or harmonium

Gift Wrapping: Available
Global Trade Item Number: CDHHC
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review