IFO Classics

Orgelmusik aus Europa


Organist Dietmar Mettlach takes a musical journey through continental Europe, playing works of six different nations on the Vleugels Organ at the St. Jakobus church in Schifferstadt, Germany. Hear music of composers from France, Spain, Germany, Liechtenstein, Finland and Italy.

Joseph Gabriel Rheinberger
Praeludium und Fuga cromatica in a-Moll, aus der 4. Sonate op. 98

Joh. Christian Heinrich Rinck
Partita: Christus der ist mein Leben
Choral und 6 Veränderungen

Franz Lachner
Sonate in f-Moll op. 175Allegro molto moderatoAndanteAllegro non tropoAndante con moto

Francisco Correa de Arauxo
Tiento de sexto tono

Karel Ricanek
Meditation für große Orgel

F. Paolo Neglia
Ave Maria

Jean Sibelius
Intrada op. 111a

F. Alexandre Guilmant
2ème Marche Nuptiale, from op. 90

A. Samuel Rousseau

Jean Langlais
Incantation pour un Jour Saint

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review