Paradise Found: Millennia Too!


Create Wishlist


Alison Luedecke, Organ and Susan Barrett, Oboe, Oboe d’Amore, English Horn form Millennia Too!, a small ensemble of The Millennia Consort. The duo has been performing together for more than a decade. This program presents a number of Baroque works and complements them with more modern compositions, some adapted for this ensemble. J. S. BACH: Adagio from Sonata in g; Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring; Sinfonia from BWV 21 B. MARCELLO: Adagio from Concerto in c F. COUPERIN: Prélude, Sarabande from Quatriéme Concert FIOCCO: Arioso HERTEL: Largo from Partitas No. 1 & 2 in C and F LOEILLET: Largo from Sonata in d KREBS: Fantasie SATIE: Lent et douloureaux from Three Gymnopédies CALLAHAN: Canticle, Op. 71 BENNETT: Chant Mystique TRAPP: Cantilene HIRTEN: Summer Carol For Organ Alone: PACHELBEL: Fantasia J. S. BACH: Sinfonia from BWV 156; Adagio from Toccata, Adagio and Fugue, BWV 564 F. COUPERIN: Elevation from Mass for the Convents

Gift Wrapping: Available
Global Trade Item Number: 689076434225
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review