Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc

Rachel Laurin, Symphonie no. 1, opus 36


Reminiscent of the organ symphonies of Vierne and Widor, this work is in four movements and cyclic in form.


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: WL600178
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review