37 original pieces on hymns for World Communion, Reformation/The Church, Harvest, All Saints, All Souls, Remembrance, Christ the King, and Thanksgiving. Hymn Tune: Composer All Saints: David Thorne All things bright and beautiful: Thomas Hewitt Jones Aurelia: David Blackwell Bunessan: Alan Bullard Coronation: David Schelat Crucifer: Rebecca Groom te Velde Darwall’s 148th: James Biery Ein’ feste Burg: Rebecca Groom te Velde Engelberg: Paul Leddington Wright England’s Lane: Thomas Hewitt Jones Ewing: Rory Boyle Give thanks: James Biery Grand Isle: Charles Callahan He is King: Robert J. Powell Kilmarnock: Alan Bullard King’s Lynn: Craig Phillips Kremser: Matthew H. Corl Lancashire: Charles Callahan Lasst uns erfreuen: David Bednall Llanfair: Simon Lole Lobe den Herren: Philip Moore McKee: Matthew H. Corl Monkland: David Blackwell Nun danket: David Schelat Royal Oak: Mary Beth Bennett St Anne: Rebecca Groom te Velde St Helen: Philip Moore Shout to the North: Michael Bedford Sine nomine: Paul Leddington Wright Solid Rock: Craig Phillips Song I: Philip Moore The Ash Grove: Michael Bedford Thaxted: David Blackwell Westminste Abbey: Ashley Grote When the Saints go marching in: Rebecca Groom te Velde Wir pflügen: Malcolm Archer 140 pages, softbound 2016 Oxford University Press

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review