Rejoice, the Lord Is King!


A collection of eight festive organ settings for Easter and Ascension composed by Anna Laura Page.


Thine Is the Glory
Rejoice, the Lord Is King!
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
Crown Him with Many Crowns
Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
Now the Green Blade Riseth

Difficulty: Medium

32 pages, softbound

2014 Lorenz Publishing Company


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 70/1865L
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review