Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc

Richard Hudson, Hymn Trios for the New Organist, Volume 2


Motivic Pedal parts; several notes per foot with repeated-note motives. 21 hymn tunes: Faith of Our Fathers; no, on land and Sea Descending; Blest Be the Tie That Binds; Open Now Thy Gates of Beauty; Come, We That Love the Lord; My Soul Gives Glory to My God; Nearer, My God, to Thee; Lift Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates; My faith Looks Up to Thee; Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee; O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee; Now the Day Is Over; Let Al Mortal Flesh Keep Silence; Ye Servants of God; Rejoice, the Lord is King; The Church's One Foundation; Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus; Onward, Christian Soldiers; Rise Up, O Men of God


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: WL600045
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review