Augsburg Fortress

Rick Seaton, Go Out With Joy! Postludes for Organ


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

This collection of hymn tunes by Rick Seaton has strong and clever writing that the congregation will love. Contents: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Carol Rhapsody Crown Him with Many Crowns Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord God Almighty O Come, O Come, Emmanuel Rise Up, O Saints of God! You are Holy Difficulty: Medium Softbound, 56 pages Augsburg Fortress, 2013

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-7954-6
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451479546
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review