Robert Clark plays Bach at Springfield


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

John Brombaugh’s Opus 35 of 3 manuals, 49 stops and 70 ranks was completed in 2004 for First Presbyterian Church, Springfield, Illinois. It is heard here in an all-Bach program which demonstrates the ample resources of the organ. J. S. BACH: Concerto in a, after Vivaldi, BWV 593; Trio Sonata No. 4 in e, BWV 528; Toccata, Adagio & Fugue in C, BWV 564; Schubler Chorales, BWV 645-650; Toccata & Fugue in F, BWV 540; Passacaglia in c, BWV 582; Trio Sonata No. 3 in d, BWV 527; Pastorella in F, BWV 590; Five Chorales from the Great Eighteen,: BWV 652, 655, 656, 657, 667; Piece d’Orgue, BWV 572

Gift Wrapping: Available
Global Trade Item Number: 600313040566
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review