Augsburg Fortress

Roberta Rowland-Raybold, Winter Solstice: Carols for Organ


Create Wishlist


A collection of hymn tune settings for Advent, Christmas, and Epiphany composed by OHS member Roberta Rowland-Raybold. Beautiful original settings of both familiar and less familiar carols.  Contents: All My Heart Again Rejoices  Cold December Flies Away Come Now, O Prince of Peace Creator of the Stars of Night I Wonder As I Wander In the Bleak Midwinter Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming Meditation on Winter Solstice Midnight Stars Make Bright the Skies O Come, All Ye Faithful O Morning Star, How Fair and Bright!  People, Look East Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers What Child Is This Difficulty Level: Medium 52 pages, softbound 2015 Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-9910-0
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451499100
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review