A collection of eleven hymn-based compositions by Robin Dinda for the season of Pentecost. Contents: St. Agnes (Come, Holy Spirit, Heavenly Dove) St. Magnus (The Head That Once Was Crowned with Thorns) Trentham (Breathe on Me, Breath of God) Veni, Creator Spiritus (Come, Holy Ghost, Our Souls Inspire) Munich (On Pentecost They Gathered/ O Word of God Incarnate) Mendon (Come, Gracious Spirit, Heavenly Dove) Morecambe (Spirit of God, Descend upon My Heart) Nun danket all’/ Gräfenberg (Spirit Divine, Attend Our Prayers) Bryn Calfaria (Christ, Enthroned in Heavenly Slendor/ Look, the Sight Is Glorious) Hyfrydol (Alleluia! Sing to Jesus/ Alleluia! Gracious Jesus) In Babilone (There’s a Wideness in God’s Mercy/ See the Conqueror/ Holy Spirit, Ever Dwelling) Difficulty: Easy – Medium 39 pages, softbound 2014 Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc.

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review