Organ Historical Society

Rollin Smith, The OHS Book of Organ Poems


Compiled and Edited by Rollin Smith
Over seventy-five poems inspired by the organ have been assembled by Rollin Smith into this beautiful volume. Highlights include “The Organist in Heaven” by T.E. Browm, “Abt Vogler” by Robert Browning, “But Let My Due Feet Never Fail” by John Milton, “The Organ Blower” by Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr., and so many more. An excellent gift for yourself and your friends.

100 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-0-913499-25-2
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review