Jack Mitchener surveys 100 years of organ music from France to Germany (ca. 1840-1940) on the Fisk Organ at Finney Chapel, Oberlin College. Felix Mendelssohn: Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 65 Robert Schumann: Canon No. 2 in A minor, Op. 56 Robert Schumann: Canon No. 3 in E Major, Op. 56 César Franck: Chorale II in B Minor Guy Ropartz: Introduction and Allegro moderato Guy Ropartz: Theme and Variations Louis Vierne: Final from Symphony I in D Major, Op. 14 Guy Ropartz: Prière Jehan Alain: Litanies Total Playing Time: 64:15 2014 Raven Recordings

Current Stock:
OAR 958
5.00 (in)
6.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review