LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE! The 1838 N.A. Lohman & Zonen organ at the Dutch Reformed Old Church in Zoetermeer, Holland, is played by the church organist, Ronald de Jong. Using an interesting variety of music, (including some of his own compositions), de Jong ably demonstrates the capabilities of the modest two manual instrument, which had a 3-rank pedal division added in 1971. George Fr. Handel Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (arr. R. de Jong) Johann Sebastian Bach Air Preludium en Fuga in G Gr.T. Johann Ludwig Krebs Ach Gott, Erhör Mein Seufzen Alexandre Guilmant Marche Triumphale Communion Feike Asma Beveel Gerust Uw Wegen Jacobus Bonset Fantasie over "Op Bergen En In Dalen" Jan Bonefaas Canonisch Voorspel "Here Jezus, Om Uw Woord" Louis Vierne Allegro Vivace (from Symfonie I) Ronald de Jong Trio over "Blijf Bij Mij Heer" Dance Rythmique Lamentation Toccata

Current Stock:
FECD 150
5.00 (in)
6.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review