Rudy Shackelford, Charles Wesley Organbook


Arranged by Rudy Shackelford.


Concerto on "Amsterdam": 'Praise the Lord Who Reigns Above"
Variations on "Aberystwyth": "Jesus, Lover of My Soul"
Fuguing Tune on "Lenox": "Blow Ye the Trumpet, Blow!"

25 pages, spiral bound

2015 Paraclete Press


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: PPM01507
Global Trade Item Number: PPM01507
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review