Serge Ollive, Four Romantic Organ Transcriptions


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

Wonderful arrangments by Serge Ollive of four romantic composers. Contents: Hungarian Dance (WoO1) – Johannes Brahms Nuages Gris (S 199) – Franz Liszt The Isle of the Dead (Op. 128) – Max Reger Love-Death (WWV 90) – Richard Wagner Difficulty: Difficult 21 pages, spiral-bound 2012 TRUMPH

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: T072001
Global Trade Item Number: T072001
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review