Sunday Morning Organist Volume 11: Organ and Piano Christmas Duos


Christmas edition of Sunday Morning Organist that includes fourteen arrangements for organ and piano. Included are traditional Christmas hymns as well as show-stopping seasonal suites that are suited for both preludes and postludes.


And the Glory of the Lord 
Angels We Have Heard on High
Away in a Manger
The First Noel
Folk Carol Suite
Good Christian Men Rejoice
Here We Come A-Wassailing
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
Joy to the World
O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Postlude: A Celebration of Glory
Silent Night

95 pages, softbound

2013 Alfred Music Publishing Co., Inc.


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 00-40546
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 0.38


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review