Out of stock
J. C. BACH: Andandino; Rondo in F, op. 18 no. 6 MOZART: Sonata in C K. 19d PIAZZA: Sonata in F W. F. BACH: Andante ALBRECHTSBERGER: Prelude & Fugue in C BEETHOVEN: Adagio for mechanical clock HESSE: Fantasy in D minor Virtuosic 4-Hand Organ These two players are fantastic! Marguerite and Marc Adamczewski (she was born in Poland, he in France) are performers and music professors with a love of historic pipe organs. As well, he produces compact discs such as this delightful sojourn on an organ built in 1861 by the little known Narcisse Martin. With two manuals, 17 stops, and an 18-note pedal keyboard, all original to this date, the instrument is located in fine acoustics at the Church of St. Peter & St. Paul at Précy-sur-Oise.
Current Stock:
Compact Disc EMA-9501
Compact Disc EMA-9501
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout
Sold Out

No Reviews Write a Review