Augsburg Fortress

Wayne L. Wold, Light on Your Feet, Volume 4


Create Wishlist


A Collection for Organ with Minimal Pedal - two pieces by Wayne Wold, others transcribed by Wayne Wold.

Andante in A Minor by Kuchar, Aria in E flat by Wold, Largo and Presto by Rodriguez, Pastorale in C by Kuchar, Praeludium and Fugue in A Minor by Simon, Prelude in C Minor by Vogler, Sortie in F Major by Boellmann, Sortie in F Minor by Boellmann, Toccata in D Minor by Pachelbel, Toccata in E flat by Wold.

Augsburg Fortress 2016, 47 pages

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-5064-1362-4
Global Trade Item Number: 9781506413624
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.50
Depth 0.70


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review