This collection of award-winning organ compositions came into being as a result of a "call for compositions" contest by the Greater Greensboro Chapter of the AGO for the 2012 Region IV AGO Convention in Greensboro, NC. This is an urtext edition of these original compositions for organ. Editorial suggestions, additions or alterations are enclosed in brackets or indicated as footnotes. Rogil Ambrosio Birco Organ Sonata No. 1 Larghetto e dolce Allegro moderato Grave Vivace Susan C. Carson Polish Carol Alfred V. Fedak A Thanksgiving Suite Fanfare and Hymn St. George's Windsor Reflection on Kremser Thanksgiving Dance Nun Danket Alle Gott Mark Kurtz Heavenly Peace Stille Nacht James Boeringer An Irish Triptych St. Columba Slane Clonmel David Lasky Partita on Foundation Intonation Bicinium Trio Meditation Toccata Robin Dinda This Little Light of Mine, Op. 24 Raymond Weidner Elevation Kenneth Logan Mysterium and Tremendum on "Guide Me" (CWM Rhondda) Mysterium: Bread of Heaven Tremendum: Strong Deliv'rer Rachel Laurin Greensboro Suite, Op. 56 Prelude Intermezzo (Duetto) Capriccio John Brock Wondrous Love

Current Stock:
13.00 (in)
15.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review