Concordia Publishing House

Benjamin Kolodziej, Seven Organ Preludes


Create Wishlist


Award-winning organist Benjamin Kolodzief has composed a collection of organ preludes based on seven well-known hymn tunes that can be used throughout the church year and for concerts and recitals. Contents: All Christians Who Have Been Baptized  Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing Dear Christians, One and All, Rejoice I Lay My Sins on Jesus If Your Beloved Son, O God Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence O Word of God Incarnate On Christ's Ascension I Now Build Preserve Your Word, O Savior Why Should Cross and Trial Grieve Me Difficulty Level: Medium - Difficult 28 pages softbound 2015 Concordia Publishing House

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-7695
Global Trade Item Number: 078777089382
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review