Benjamin Waterhouse


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE! DEBUSSY (trans. ROQUES): Arabesques Nos. 1 & 2; Petite Suite ELGAR: Vesper Voluntaries, Op. 14; Imperial March, Op. 32; Salut d’Amour; Chanson de Nuit and Chanson de Matin, Op. 15, Nos. 1 & 2 Benjamin Waterhouse plays transcriptions made in 1911 by Léon Roques of colorful piano works by Debussy as well as transcriptions by Herbert Brewer, Edwin Lemare, and George Martin of familiar works by Elgar. Elgar’s lovely Vesper Voluntaries were composed for organ while he served as a parish organist early in his career. Waterhouse plays an historic organ built in 1872 by the renowned Montréal organbuiler Louis Mitchell, now scrupulously restored by Denis Juget, at the church of St.-Fabien-de-Panet, Quebec.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: ACD 2 2214
Global Trade Item Number: 722056221429
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review