Carsten Klomp and Heiko Petersen, Organ Plus Brass, Volume 2: Five Chorale Preludes of the Romantic Period


This series presents original works and arrangements for organ and brass developed specifically for amateur church musicians and ensembles. This volume contains five chorale preludes from the 19th century. The chorales on which they are based are well known internationally and can be used throughout the church year.


Christian Fink: “Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern”
Emil Dercks: “Jesus lebt, mit ihm auch ich”
Theophil Forchhammer: “Sollt ich meinem Gott nicht singen”
Max Gulbins: “Nun danket alle Gott”
Otto Scherzer: “Christus, der ist mein Leben”

17 pages, softbound

2012, Bärenreiter


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA 11202
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review