Carsten Klomp and Heiko Petersen, Organ Plus Brass, Volume 4: Cathedral Sounds


This series presents original works and arrangements for organ and brass developed specifically for amateur church musicians and ensembles.

This volume was edited by Carsten Klomp and Heiko Petersen and contains arrangements of church music by Charles Villiers Stanford both chorale-based and freely composed.


Praise to the Lord, the Almighty, the King of creation op. 113, 5
In Thee is gladness op. 113, 3
O for a closer walk with God op. 113, 6
How beauteous are their feet
Arise, shine

25 pages, softbound

2014 Bärenreiter


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA 11204
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review