Regent Records

Celebrate Christmas


The Choristers of St. George's Chapel, Windsor Castle perform with organist Richard Pinel and Timothy Byram-Wigfield, director and organ soloist.

Track Listing
1. Once in royal David's city
2. Zither Carol
3. The Blessed Virgin's Cradle Song
4. Noel Suisse
5. There is no rose
6. In dulci jubilo
7. Il est ne le divin enfant
8. I sing of a maiden
9. Rocking
10. Star Carol
11. Adeste fidelis
12. O little town of Bethlehem
13. Ding, dong! merrily on high
14. Lute-Book Lullaby
15. A New Year Carol
16. Noel
17. Personent hodie
18. Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
19. When Jesus was born
20. Chorale Prelude: In dulci jubilo BWV 729
21. Angel's Prayer (from Hansel and Gretel)
22. Hark! the herald angels sing

Gift Wrapping: Available
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review