Morning Star Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, American Suite: Six Pieces for Organ Based upon American Hymntunes


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

Prelude on Beach Spring, Fanfare to Christ the King (Christus Rex), Prelude on Love Divine, Prelude on "There Is a Balm in Gilead," Prelude on "My Lord, What a Morning" (Burleigh), Postlude on Two American Folk Hymns (Foundation & Simple Gifts)

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-564
Global Trade Item Number: 688670105647
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review