MorningStar Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Rhapsody on American Hymntunes for Organ Duet


The tunes Simple Gifts, Wondrous Love, He Leadeth Me, My Redeemer, Lattimer [This Little Light of Mine], and Foundation are arranged for organ duet. Commissioned for the Marilyn Mason Music Library. Two copies included.


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-735
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review