Morning Star Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Celtic Suite


Create Wishlist


Four movements by Charles Callahan based on the Celtic tunes SLANE, ST. COLUMBIA, DEIRDRE, ST. PATRICK’S BREASTPLATE, and THE MOREEN.  Contents:  Prelude Meditation Psalm Tune Postlude Difficulty Level: Moderately Easy 19 pages, softbound 2016 MorningStar Music Publishers

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-697
Global Trade Item Number: 688670106972
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review