MorningStar Music Publishers

Charles Callahan, Gregorian Suite


This suite from Charles Callahan contains four easily playable pieces in a Gregorian style.

Humbly, I Adore Thee
Hear Us, Almighty Lord
Hail Mary
Behold the Bread of Heaven (Ecce Panis Angelorum)

Adoro to devote, Mode V
Attende Domine, Move V
Ave Maria, Mode I
Lauda Sion, Mode VII


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-775
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review